News and Events

Photo Credit: Morning News, Frances Luis Mora, 1912, oil on panel painting, San Diego Museum of Art, San Diego, CA, USA: Wmpearl/Wikimedia Commons/CC0 1.0 

Get the latest news and events about Tam May here!

Come join my reading group, Tam’s Dreamers Reading Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/tamsdreamersRG/!

New Releases
Gnarled Bones and Other Stories Release

***I’m pleased to announce Gnarled Bones and Other Stories has been nominated for a 2017 Summer Indie Book Award! Sponsored by Metamorph Publishing.***

Author Events

Release Party for Warm Winter Skye Novella: Sunday, December 17, 2017,  1:30 p.m. EST (12:30 p.m. CST/10:30 a.m. PST)

Bella’s Heartbreakers Takeover: Thursday, October 19, 1 p.m. EST (12 noon CST/10 a.m. PST)

Release Party for The Color of Thunder: Saturday, September 23,  10 a.m. EST (9 a.m. CST/7 a.m. PST)
Cimmerian Shade Release Party: Tuesday, September 5 (all day)

Takeover on Kylie’s Fiction Addiction: Friday, August 25, 4 p.m. EST (3 p.m. CST/1 p.m. PST)

Freedom’s Song Release Party: Saturday, August 5,  10:30 a.m. (11:30 a.m. EST/9:30 a.m. PST).
Tales of the Fantastic Download Blitz: Saturday, July 29 at 2 p.m. EST (1 p.m. CST/11 a.m. PST)

The Quality of Mercy by G. L. McDorman Release Party: Saturday, July 29 at 1 p.m. EST (12 noon CST/10 a.m. PST)

Primrose Passage Launch: Tuesday, August 1 at 12 noon EST (11 a.m. CST/9 a.m. PST)
In A Whisper by Diana Nixon: Release Party: Tuesday, July 18, at 1 p.m. EST (12 noon CST/10 a.m. PST)

My Birthday Bash! (For author A. F. Stewart): Monday, July 10 at 11 a.m. EST (10 a.m. CST/8 a.m. PST)

No Safety by T. G. Martin Release Party : Saturday, July 8 at 12 noon EST (11 a.m. CST/9 a.m. PST)

Chasing Fireflies Launch Party: Monday, July 3, 2017, 1:30 p.m. EST (12:30 p.m. CST/10:30 a.m. PST)
Diana Nixon’s 6th Writing Anniversary: Saturday, July 1 at 12 noon EST (11 a.m. CST/9 a.m. PST)

Auction Event for Baby Hannah: Thursday, June 29, 12 p.m. EST (11 a.m. CST/9 a.m. PST)

Inks and Scratched 2nd Birthday Bash: Tuesday, June 27, 12:30 pm. EST (11:30 a.m. CST/9:30 a.m. PST)

Re-release of New Beginnings by Sarah Stein: Monday, June 12, 12 noon EST (11 a.m. CST/9 a.m. PST)

Victor or Victim Release: Sunday, June 11, 4:30 p.m. EST (3:30 p.m. CST/1:30 p.m. PST)

Release Party for Brides, Beasts & Baklavah : Saturday, June 10,  2:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. CST/11:30 a.m. PST)

Freedom’s Song Release Party: Saturday, June 10, 11:30 a.m. EST (10:30 a.m. CST/8:30 a.m. PST)

Indie Readers Party Room Summer Party: Wednesday, June 7, 2017, all day

Release Celebration For Room For Three: Thursday, May 25, 1 p.m. EST (12 noon CST/10 a.m. PST)

Code Wolf by CD Gorri Release Day Event: Friday, May 26, 2 p.m. EST (1 p.m. CST/11 a.m. PST)

The Storytellers Author Takeover: Celebrating May New Releases: Sunday, May 21, 2 p.m. EST (1 p.m. CST/11 a.m. PST)

Bonded by Autumn Sand Cover Reveal: Saturday, May 20 at 11 a.m. EST (10 a.m. CST/8 a.m. PST)

May Author Takeover by Samantha Marie: Thursday, May 18,  1 p.m. EST (12 noon CST/10 a.m. PST)

Inks & Scratches Spring Blush Book Awards 2017: Thursday, May 4 – All Day

The New Alpha Launch Party: Tuesday, May 2, 12:30 p.m. EST (11:30 a.m. CST/9:30 a.m. PST)

Release Party for Upon The Stars by Diana Nixon: Tuesday, May 2, 1 p.m. EST (12 p.m. CST/10 a.m. PST)

Spring Fling Release Party: Monday, May 1,  1 p.m. EST (12 noon CST/10 a.m. PST)

A Merchant of Oria by David Wiley Release Party: Saturday, April 29, 12 noon EST (11 a.m. CST/9 a.m. PST)

Broken Road Release Party: Tuesday, April 25,  11 a.m. PST (1 p.m. CST/12 noon EST)

Easter Book Hunt: Sunday, April 23,  3 p.m. EST (2 p.m. CST/ 12 noon PST)

 

Book Reviews

Whispering Stories

Jo&Isalovebooks Review Team

Living Our Faith Out Loud

Colin Garrow’s website

This Northern Gal

 

Author Interviews/Author Features

Renee’s Author Spotlight

Amazeballs Book Addicts

Metro Leader newspaper

The Global Dig

C.S. Kendell, Author Blog

Jovelyn’s Bistro on KPFA Radio’s Cover to Cover: Open Book

Kelly Smith Review

A Word Please With Darcia Helle

 

Guest Blog Posts

Replica Life Blog

Emma The Little Bookworm Blog

Quiet Fury Books

The Haunted Pen Blog

Tungsten Hippo Blog

This Northern Gal Blog

Author Jennifer Peacock Smith’s Blog

Whispering Stories Blog

The Writing Greyhound Blog

Sunday Sojourn

Women Writer’s School Literature & Place Series

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save